What’s stopping me going to bed?

Since about midnight I have been thinking of going to bed and it’s now getting close to 3am. Why am I watching The Twilight Zone on YouTube? I have no plans for tomorrow, much the same as pretty much every other day, but if it’s dry I might go out on my bike. I should have a shower too as I can’t remember when I last had one. I’ve been meaning to all week yet somehow haven’t managed it.

I’m going to start scoring my mood at the end of each post. 1/10 would be very low and I hope to never be putting that. 10/10 would be great, but can’t see that happening either. So today’s score is…

4/10

Leave a Reply

